911 Board


Held quarterly on the first Wednesday of January, April, July, October at 7 p.m.

Location is on a rotation with Weiser Rural Fire Station, Midvale Fire Station and Cambridge Fire Station.  (Please see agenda for correct meeting location)

Board Members - Voting members

Washington County Sheriff Matt Thomas

Washington County Sheriff’s Office Sgt Kim Chipman

Weiser City Police Chief Carl Smith

Weiser Rural Fire Chief Tim Atwood

Weiser City Fire Chief Kerry Nyce

Weiser Ambulance District Tim Atwood

Midvale Fire District Karson Craig

Midvale Ambulance District Brian Graham

Cambridge Fire District Dean Page

Cambridge Ambulance District Tyler Reynolds

Board Members - Non-voting members (Each districts governing board has 1 (one) non-voting member)

Weiser City Council Larry Hogg

Cambridge City Council Jeff Chance